President


Dr. Avanish Singh Parmar

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics, IIT (BHU)- Varanasi (asparmar.phy@itbhu.ac.in)

 

Secretary


Dr. Shalini Gupta

Associate Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Delhi (shalinig@chemical.iitd.ac.in)

 

Treasurer


Dr. Munia Ganguli

Principal Scientist
CSIR IGIB, Delhi (mganguli@igib.res.in)

 

Members

Dr. Ajay Soni

Associate Professor
School of Basic Sciences
IIT Mandi (ajay@iitmandi.ac.in)

Dr. Ambarish Kumar

Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
IIT Bombay (akunwar@iitb.ac.in)

Dr. Anuj Tripathi

Scientist E
Nuclear Agriculture and Biotechnology Division,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085
(anujtri@barc.gov.in)

Dr. Biman Mondal

Associate Professor
Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering
IIT Guwahati (biman.mandal@iitg.ernet.in)

Dr. Devesh Sawant

Department of Pharmacy
Central University of Rajasthan
Rajasthan (dms@curaj.ac.in)

Dr. Jayeeta Lahiri

Assistant Professor
School of Physics
University of Hyderabad (jlsp@uohyd.ac.in)

Dr. Neelanjana Sengupta

Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
IISER Kolkata (n.sengupta@iiserkol.ac.in)

Dr. Neetu Singh

Associate Professor
Centre for Biomedical Imaging, IIT Delhi
(sneetu@cbme.iitd.ac.in)

Dr. Padmaja P Mishra

Associate Professor
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
(padmaja.mishra@saha.ac.in)

Dr. Priyanka Saberwal

INST
Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
University of Mumbai ()

Dr. Rajesh Murarka

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
IISER Bhopal (rkm@iiserb.ac.in)

Dr. Surajit Saha

Assistant Professor
Department of Physics
IISER Bhopal (surajit@iiserb.ac.in)